Standings and Conference Honors for Soccer, Kewanee’s Cazares Named First Team


The Three Rivers Athletic Conference has released their Conference First and Second Team all Conference lists…

Final Standings – Varsity
1st Mendota 6 Wins 0 Loss 2nd Monmouth-Roseville 5 Wins 1 Loss 3rd Kewanee 3 Wins 2 Loss 4th Riverdale 4 Wins 3 Loss 5th Princeton 1 Wins 4 Loss 6th Hall/Depue 1 Wins 3 Loss 7th Orion/Sherrard 0 Wins 6 Loss
All-Conference Soccer Teams
As selected by a vote of conference coaches
* Denotes “unanimous”
First Team
Name Year School David Casas 11 Mendota * Ozzy Carmona 12 Monmouth-Roseville * Cristian Cazares 12 Kewanee Bawi Thang 12 Monmouth-Roseville Fransico “Pancho” Moreno 12 Hall/Depue James Roginski 12 Kewanee Jack Coombes 12 Kewanee Kaleb Kleckner 12 Mendota Johan Cortez 10 Mendota Aiden Sensabaugh 11 Riverdale

Second Team
Name Year School Isaac Diaz 09 Mendota Cesar Casas 09 Mendota Osvaldo Morales 11 Depue/Hall Mauricio Martinez 11 Mendota
Bruntsh Bolese 11 Monmouth-Roseville Chase Sims 11 Princeton Kaden Dutton 10 Orion/Sherrard Asa Gartin 11 Princeton Jadyn Thomson 12 Orion/Sherrard Antonio Moran 12 Kewanee Michael Bermudez 09 Kewanee Michael Smith 12 Princeton Garrett Enright 10 Riverdale
Honorable Mention

Name Year School Christian Bretado 12 Kewanee Tyson Currie 11 Kewanee Gabriel Cano 10 Depue/Hall Josh Orwig 12 Princeton Aaron Eckberg 10 Princeton
First Team: Goal Keeper
Name Year School Landon Davis 10 Princeton Jase Ball 12 Riverdale Second Team: Goal Keeper
Name Year School Dillon Price 11 Kewanee
First Team: Defender
Name Year School Izaiah Nanez 12 Mendota Second Team: Defender
Name Year School Calogero Sarcomo 10 Monmouth-Roseville

Submit a Comment